Annex L – Parties to the GPA: Full, Acceding and observing WTO Members¹

Full members of the GPA are:

- Armenia
- Aruba (the Netherlands with respect to Aruba)
- Canada
- European Union (including its 28 member states)
- Hong Kong SAR, China
- Iceland
- Israel
- Japan
- Korea
- Liechtenstein
- Norway
- Singapore
- Switzerland
- Taiwan, China
- United States of America

All WTO Members are eligible to accede to the GPA. At present, eleven WTO Members are in the process of acceding. These are:

- Albania
- China
- Georgia
- Jordan
- Kyrgyz Republic
- Moldova
- Montenegro
- New Zealand
- Oman
- Tajikistan
- Ukraine

Five other WTO Members have undertaken commitments, in their WTO accession protocols, to initiate accession to the Agreement. They are:

- Mongolia
- the Russian Federation
- Saudi Arabia
- Seychelles
- the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

¹ Info correct at May 15 – Latest info can be found at https://www.wto.org/english/tratop_e/gproc_e/memobs_e.htm