## Regional Dialogue with Indigenous Peoples, Moscow, Russia – October 3, 2013

## **List of Participants**

- 1. **Nato Trotzenko,** Deputy Head of the Ethno-Cultural Analysis and Development in the Department of State Policy in the Area of International Relations, the Ministry of Regional Development of the Russian Federation
- 2. **Ayssa Mukabekova**, Senior Consultant, Department for Humanitarian Cooperation and Human Rights, the Department of Foreign Affairs, Russian Federation
- 3. **Nikolay Kharitonov**, Head of the Committee on Regional Politics and the Problems of the North and Far East, the Parliament (Duma) of the Russian Federation
- 4. **Olga Nisanova**, Lead Consultant, Committee on Regional Politics and the Problems of the North and Far East, the Parliament (Duma) of the Russian Federation
- 5. **Dmitriy Khorolya,** Member, Committee on Regional Politics and the Problems of the North and Far East, the Parliament (Duma) of the Russian Federation
- 6. **Pyotr Yakhminev**, Head of the Apparatus, the Parliament (Duma) of the Russian Federation
- 7. **Genadiy Bukhtin**, Deputy-Governor, Khanty Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug Yugra
- 8. **Tatyana Shevelyova,** Head of the Unit of Legal Affairs in the Ministry on Northern Affairs and Support of Indigenous Peoples in Krasnoyarskiy Krai
- 9. **Galina Volkova,** Deputy Head of the Administration of Indigenous Peoples of the North Head of the development of indigenous peoples of the North Region in the Ministry of Natural Resources, Khabarovskiy Kray
- 10. **Alexander Novyuhov**, First Vice-President of the CSO "Yugra Rescue", Khanty Mansiysk
- 11. **Nikolay Borisenko**, Director, The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Altai in the Government of the Russian Federation
- 12. **Torkosh Metreyeva**, Lead expert, the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Altai in the Government of the Russian Federation
- 13. **Evgeniya Sokolova**, Deputy-director of the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Altai in the Government of the Russian Federation
- 14. **Vladimir Kryazhkov**, Expert of Indigenous Peoples
- 15. **Larisa Korablinova**, Expert of Indigenous Peoples
- 16. **Valentina Sovkina,** Chairman of the Sami Parliament, Russian Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North (RAIPON)

- 17. **Rodion Sulyandziga**, Director, Center of Support to Indigenous Peoples of the North
- 18. **Vladimir Chorniy,** Vice-president, the Foundation for the Protection of the Constitutional Rights of Indigenous Peoples of the North
- 19. **Galina Romanova**, Advisor to the President, the Foundation for the Protection of the Constitutional Rights of Indigenous Peoples of the North
- 20. **Gulvayra Kutzenko**, Director, Informational-Educational Network for Indigenous Peoples "Lyyravetlan"
- 21. **Alexander Lambin,** President, the Foundation for the Protection of the Constitutional Rights of Indigenous Peoples of the North
- 22. **Olga Yetylina**, Chairman of the Board of the CSO "Commonwealth of indigenous minorities of the North, Siberia and the Far East"
- 23. **Mikhail Yar**, Member of the Board of the CSO "Commonwealth of indigenous minorities of the North," member of the Board of the Association of World Reindeer Herders.
- 24. **Vladimir Kogonchin**, Member of the Board of the CSO "Commonwealth of indigenous minorities of the North," the chairman of the community, "Yaun-Yah."
- 25. Gennadiy Ireikin, Chairman of the Club of Heroes of the Russian Federation
- 26. **Yelena Leontyeva,** Karelian regional public organization "Youth Information and Legal Centre for Indigenous Peoples' Nevond"
- 27. **Irina Solodukha**, Regional public organization "Information Centre for Indigenous Peoples of the Altai Republic "Birlik"
- 28. **Lev Nerbyshev**, Hakasskaya regional public organization "Information Center of Indigenous Peoples of the Republic of Khakassia "Aran Chula"
- 29. Alexey Limanzo, Vice President, Raipon
- 30. **Olga Murashko**, Expert on Indigenous Peoples
- 31. Alexander Maximov, Expert on Indigenous Peoples
- 32. **Johannes Rohr**, Expert on Indigenous Peoples
- 33. **Alexandra Meshcheriakova**, Head of Information and Analysis Center, the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East
- 34. **Vitaly Istomin**, Advisor to the President of the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East
- 35. Galina Gluhova, Foundation for Economic Development
- 36. **Irina Lobureva**, Project Director, the Bureau for Economic Analysis

- 37. **Victoria Sharakhmatova**, Kamchatka Region, the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East
- 38. **Vyacheslav Schadrin**, the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East
- 39. **Nadezhda Pechenina**, Kemerovskiy Kray, the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East
- 40. **Lyubov Passar**, Khabarovsk Kray, the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East
- 41. Michal Rutkowski, Country Director, World Bank
- 42. Juan Navas-Sabater, Sustainable Development Sector Leader, World Bank
- 43. Nicolas Perrin, Senior Social Development Specialist, World Bank
- 44. Luis Felipe Duchicela, Senior Advisor for Indigenous Peoples, World Bank
- 45. John Butler, Lead Social Development Specialist, World Bank
- 46. Jennifer Shkabatur, Social Development Specialist, World Bank