

2015 Development Policy Financing Retrospective Consultation Meeting

Date: June 5, 2015

Location: Manila (Taguig), Philippines

Total Participants: 35

PARTICIPANTS LIST

Participant Name	Organization Represented	Organization Type	Signature
1. Mr. Niwa Noriaki	Japan International Cooperation	Development Partner	
	Agency		
2. Mr. Tomonori Sato	Embassy of Japan	Development Partner	
3. Mr. Bumpei Sugano	Embassy of Japan	Development Partner	
4. Mr. Farnhammer Hans	Delegation of the European Union in the Philippines	Development Partner	
5. Mr. Hasper Michael	Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany	Development Partner	
6. Mr. Selles Vicente	AECID	Development Partner	
7. Mr. Blanchot Christophe	Agence française de développement AFD - French Development Agency	Development Partner	



Participant Name	Organization Represented	Organization Type	Signature
8. Mr. Daniel Featherson	Department of Foreign Affairs and	Development Partner	
	Trade-Australian Embassy in Manila		
9. Mr. David Yap	Asian Institute of Management Policy	CSO	
	Center		
10. Honorable Artemio		CSO	
Panganiban			
11. Mr. Manuel P. Aquino	House of Representatives -	Government	
	Congressional Policy and Budget		
	Research Department		
12. Dr. Sonny Domingo	Philippine Institute for Development	Government	
	Studies		
13. Ms. Alma Rita Jimenez	Management Association of the	Private Sector	
	Philippines		
14. Mr. Jonathan Uy	National Economic Development	Government	
	Authority		
15. Mr. Carl Mangilin	National Economic Development	Government	
	Authority		
16. Mr. Lawrence Tibon	National Economic Development	Government	
	Authority		
17. Mr. Bien Ganapin	National Economic Development	Government	
	Authority		
18. Mr. Roberto Tan	Department of Finance -	Government	
	International Finance Group		
19. Ms. Stella Laureano	Department of Finance -	Government	
	International Finance Group		
20. Ms. Donna Minimo	Department of Finance -	Government	
	International Finance Group		
21. Mr. Richard Bolt	Asian Development Bank	Development Partner	
22. Mr. Mark Garcia	Silliman University	CSO	

Participant Name	Organization Represented	Organization Type	Signature
23. Ms. Nikka Mae Loreto	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
24. Ms. Leonie Claeyman	Agence Française du Développement	Development Partner	
25. Mr. Allan C. Galang	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
26. Amiel Sarne	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
27. Ash Malimit	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
28. Ish Villanueva	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
29. Renz Garda	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
30. Pacia Matungahan	National Economic and Development Authority	Government	
31. Mr. Victor Arola	Philippine Economic Society	CSO	
32. Stephanie Anne Margallo	The World Bank		
33. Moira Enerva	The World Bank		
34. Bai Zonaga	The World Bank		

Separate One-on-One Meeting

35. Mr. Kevin Yu	Philippine Movement for Climate	CSO	
	Justice		