

The World Bank

Procurement Policy Review **Participant List**

Date: October 21, 2014

Location (City, Country): Manila, Philippines

Total Number of Participants: 35

No.	Participant Name	Organization
1	Floro Adviento	Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
2	Anna Margherita De Guzman	German Embassy
3	Andrew Holland	United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
4	Jennette Montevon	United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) and UNRC
5	Patrick San Juan	Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
6	Ma. Celerina Afable	Department of Agrarian Reform
7	Karina Antonette Agudo	Department of Social Welfare and Development
8	Dennis Russel Baldago	Office of the Ombudsman
9	Conrado Jr Bravante	Department of Environment and Natural Resources (FASPO)
10	Evangeline Carabal	Department of Public Works & Highways
11	Aida Carpentero	Department of Education
12	Arnel De Mesa	Department of Agriculture
13	Becky de Vera	Metropolitan Waterworks & Sewerage System
14	Ronnie H. Encarnacion	Land Bank of the Philippines

15	Gian Enrique	Department of Agriculture
16	Catherine Jennifer Francis Gonzales	Department of Transportation and Communications
17	Jeslina Gorospe	Department of Environment and Natural Resources
18	Israel "Ace" Inocencio	Department of Environment and Natural Resources
19	Nellie Lamboon	Department of Agrarian Reform
20	Roberto T. Limbago	League of Provinces
21	Xerxes Nitangan	Senate of the Philippines
22	Maria Karen S Olidan	Department of Transportation and Communications
23	Mario Orilla	MRDP2 PSO
24	Clemencia Padrinao	Department of Agrarian Reform
25	Nimfa Potante	Department of Public Works & Highways
26	Noel Provino	Department of Agriculture
27	Gene Ragodon	National Irrigation Administration
28	Lilibeth Rico	Department of Public Works & Highways
29	Jay Rosas	Department of Agriculture
30	Dennis Santiago	Government Procurement Policy Board-TSO
31	Rogelio Sumngat	Department of Interior and Local Government
32	Aida Talavera	Commission on Audit
33	Leah Nimfa Valdez	Philippine Government Electronic Procurement System
34	Melissa Yan	Government Procurement Policy Board-TSO
35	Henry Zapata	Department of Agrarian Reform